Member service is top priority for our staff. Don’t hesitate to contact our management team with any question or concern:

Senior Leadership Team

Tansley Stearns, President & CEO
Elry Armaza, Chief Transformation Officer
Scott Cameron, Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Danielle Milner, Chief Experience Officer
Cathy Meyers, Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
Jill Johnson, Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Art Beard, Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Chris Curry, Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Branch Leadership Team

Diane Kenny, Vice President/Sales
Dawn Beswick, AVP/Sales, North Branches
Jeff Kuehls, AVP/Sales, South Branches
Jean Coulter, AVP/Member Contact Center
Rebecca Vargo, Manager, Plymouth Branch
Nancy Pieske, Manager, Novi Branch
Andrea Hacker, Manager, Northville Branch
Gary Bigos, Manager, Canton Center Branch
Jill Morton, Manager, Canton Michigan Ave. Branch
Michael King, Manager, Livonia Branch
Shawn Campion, Manager, Westland Branch
Scott Slater, Manager, Wixom Branch
Stephanie Phillips, Manager, Lewiston Branch
Rick Schalkofski, Manager, Hillman Branch
Crystal LaPorte, Manager, Atlanta Branch
Kelly Dobrzelewski, Manager, Gaylord Branches

Go to main navigation